Regeneration of body, soul and spirit

Coaching details

Almost no relaxation and regeneration technique is scientifically better studied than meditation in its various forms and terms, including mindfulness, visualization and breathing exercises. Whether Zen monk, yogi or power business woman – the most diverse groups of people use these all-related techniques for themselves today, to align and attune themselves and find “their middle” (latin "medius" = "middle"). With these techniques the body switches, like in hypnosis, in the so called regeneration mode, lowering blood pressure and heart rate, and decreasing breathing as well as brainwave frequencies. Being in this regeneration mode not only strengthens your resilience to respond to physical and mental stress or diseases and other challenges and to face life in a positive way. It also raises your ability to perform and to concentrate.

 

More generally, when we are more attuned to our inner self, we are often better able to appreciate our life as meaningful, feel joy and contentment and lead life in a self-determined and authentic manner.

 

Furthermore, I also accompany you in case of chronical illness with your specific topics in an individualised way. In so doing I often combine elements of hypnosis, cognitive counselling and relaxation techniques in the appropriate form, to improve your current thinking, feeling and behaviour and to support you in favour of a calmer and more confident lifestyle.

  

Coaching process

I offer different energetic methods

 

  • Guided meditations, including breathing exercises

  • Cognitive anti-stress and mindfulness training

  • Deep relaxation and regeneration through hypnosis, visualisation and related techniques

 

in individual as well as in group work. In each case I accompany this process, supplemented by further exercises for the client outside class.

 

Already a single consultation can cut down on stress and other symptoms for hours. However, regular exercise is recommended in order to sustain the healing and renewal processes in body, mind and soul, to revitalizs energy flows and to build up sustainable reserves.

 

Upon request, I can provide workshops and seminars in other locations.

Regeneration von Körper, Geist und Seele

Coachingdetails

Fast keine Entspannungs- und Regenerationstechnik ist wissenschaftlich besser untersucht als die Meditation in ihren unterschiedlichsten Formen und Bezeichnungen, einschließlich Achtsamkeit, Visualisierung und Atemübungen. Egal, ob Zen Mönch, Yogi oder die Power Businessfrau – die unterschiedlichsten Personenkreise nutzen diese allesamt verwandten Techniken heutzutage für sich, um sich wieder in ihre eigene Mitte auszurichten (lateinisch medius = „Mitte“). Hierbei wechselt der Körper, wie in der Hypnose, in den  sog. Regenerierungsmodus, der unseren Blutdruck und die Herzfrequenz sowie unsere Atmung und unsere Gehirnwellenfrequenz absenken lässt. Dies fördert nicht nur Ihre Resilienz, körperlichem und seelischem Stress oder Krankheiten sowie anderen Herausforderungen gestärkt zu begegnen und dem Leben positiv entgegenzutreten, sondern steigert zudem Ihre Leistungs- und Konzentrationsfähigkeit

 

Ganz allgemein sind Menschen, die sich stärker in ihre eigene Mitte ausrichten, eher in der Lage, Sinnhaftigkeit, Freude und Zufriedenheit zu empfinden und ihr Leben selbstbestimmt und authentisch zu führen.

 

Darüber hinaus begleite ich Sie auch im Falle chronischer Erkrankung mit Ihren spezifischen Themen auf der Grundlage eines individuell zusammengestellten Angebotes. Hierbei kombiniere ich  vor allem Elemente der Hypnose, der kognitiven Beratung und der Entspannungstherapie, in der für Sie passenden Form, um Ihr gegenwärtiges Denken, Fühlen und Verhalten und damit auch Ihre vorhandene Symptomatik zu verbessern und insgesamt ein ruhigeres und zuversichtlicheres Lebensgefühl zu unterstützen.  

  

Coachingprozess

Ich biete verschiedene energetische Methoden an

  • Geführte Meditationen, einschließlich Atemübungen 

  • Kognitives AntiStress – und Achtsamkeitstraining

  • Tiefenentspannung und Regenerieren durch Hypnose, Visualisierung und verwandte Techniken

 

sowohl in Einzel- als auch in Gruppenarbeit, die ich jeweils im Prozess begleite, nebst weiterer Übungen für den Klienten in Eigenarbeit.

 

Schon eine Einheit kann Stress- und andere Symptome für Stunden beseitigen. Eine regelmäßige Übung ist jedoch anzuraten, um Heilungs- und Erneuerungsprozesse in Körper, Geist und Seele nachhaltig zu fördern, Energieflüsse zu revitalisieren und wichtige Reserven aufzubauen.

 

Auf Anfrage biete ich Workshops und Seminare auch an anderen Orten an.