Hypnotherapy

Therapy details

The approach I work with is cause-oriented and thus particularly effective, as it does not only address the symptoms, but, as far as indicated, focusses on revealing the causes of disturbing patterns, habits, beliefs or bodily reactions on which you may not have any influence with your will and your conscious mind. The approach is to then replace these with new ones through individualised suggestions. Hypnosis changes, so to speak, inner images in the broadest sense of the word.

 

Neuroscientifically speaking it can be said that with the help of hypnosis new synaptic connections in the brain are being promoted. These new interconnections aim, amongst others, at helping to free blocked energies and resources to self-effectively dissolve psychological or phyical stress and bring body, mind and soul back into flow. 

 

Hypnosis also affects the autonomic nervous system on which we have no voluntary influence. It positively assists on switching the body’s stress mode („fight and flight“) into its regeneration mode („rest and digest“), allowing it to rebuild important reserves, ensure healthy recovery and to boost the body’s regular body functions.

 

Hypnotherapy is one of the oldest neuropathic treatments and also recognized scientifically. Studies are constantly proving its effectiveness in new areas of application. 

 

Basically, hypnosis is not at all uncommon. Notably as small children we all were often in a wake-hypnotic state and even as an adult, we are regularly in an wake-hypnotic state in which we often confront ourselves with many good but unfortunately also often with “less good” sugestions (e.g. “I am a failure if I don’t get the job”, “They will not like me if I refuse…“). Sometimes we may be plagued by certain thoughts and feelings that may have made sense to us in the past, but that are mainly damaging and self-defeating today. In hypnotherapy these old imprints are being replaced by new, healthier ones.

  

Treatment process 

Therapeutic hypnosis is brought about by words and also by careful touches.

 

In hypnosis, you are fully conscious and in control but your focus is completely inward. The hypnotic state is often described as being between awake and asleep when thinking is replaced by imaginations that have emotional overtones. 

 

Inner frames of reference are expanded and scope for action is increased. In this way,  for example, repressed events can be recalled and changed, or unconscious behaviours or limiting belief patterns can be changed constructively through positive suggestions. Hence previous to the hypnotic state, I will work together with you on adequate positive suggestions which match your intentions and final aim.

 

People can generally remember everything after the hypnosis.

 

As a rule, they feel well-relaxed, energized and in a better mood after a hypnosis.

Hypnosetherapie

Therapiedetails

Die von mir angewendete Hypnose ist ursachenorientiert und damit besonders nachhaltig, da sie nicht nur Symptome beseitigt, sondern soweit angezeigt Ursachen für störende Muster, Gewohnheiten, Glaubenssätze oder aber körperliche Reaktionen aufdeckt, auf die Sie mit Ihrem Willen und Bewusstsein nicht unbedingt Einfluss haben, und durch Suggestion von zumeist Neuem und für Sie Besserem verändern. Hypnose verändert sozusagen innere Bilder im weitesten Sinne des Wortes.

Neurowissenschaftlich gesprochen werden hierdurch im Gehirn neue synaptische Verbindungen gefördert. Diese neuen Verschaltungen helfen dem Menschen dabei, neue Kräfte und Ressourcen freizulegen, um selbstwirksam psychische oder körperliche Belastungen aufzulösen und Körper und Seele wieder in den Fluss zu bringen. 

 

Hypnose wirkt auch auf das autonome Nervensystem, auf das wir willentlich keinen Einfluß nehmen können. Es unterstützt den Körper in positiver Weise dabei, aus dem Stressmodus ("Kampf oder Flucht") in den regenerierenden Modus zu wechseln ("Ruhe und Verdaue"), was sich förderlich auf den körpereigenen Reserveaufbau und die allgemeine Gesundung auswirken kann. 

 

Die Hypnosetherapie ist eine der ältesten Naturheilverfahren und heutzutage auch wissenschaftlich anerkannt. Studien belegen ständig neue Anwendungsgebiete.

 

Im Grunde ist Hypnose gar nichts Seltenes. Vielmehr befindet sich der Mensch als Kleinkind vielfach im wachhypnotischen Zuständen und auch als Erwachsener sind wir täglich immer wieder mal in Wachhypnose, in der wir uns vielfach viel Gutes, leider oftmals auch weniger Gutes suggerieren. So plagen uns manchmal bestimmte Gedanken (zum Beispiel " Ich bin ein Versager, wenn ich den Posten nicht bekomme", "Sie werden mich nicht mögen, wenn ich nein sage") und Gefühle, die für uns in der Vergangenheit vielleicht Sinn gemacht haben, uns aber heute eher schaden. In der Hypnosetherapie werden diese alten Prägungen durch neue, heilsamere ersetzt. 

  

Therapieprozess

Therapeutische Hypnose wird durch Worte und auch durch achtsame Berührungen herbeigeführt.

 

Während der Hypnose sind Sie bei vollem Bewusstsein und in Kontrolle, doch Ihre Aufmerksamkeit ist ganz nach innen gerichtet. Der Trancezustand wird oftmals als Zustand zwischen Wachen und Schlafen erlebt, in dem das Denken durch Vorstellungen ersetzt wird, die emotional gefärbte Übertöne aufweisen.

In der Hypnose werden innere Bezugsrahmen erweitert und Handlungsspielräume vergrößert. Dadurch können beispielsweise verdrängte Ereignisse wieder erinnert und bearbeitet oder unbewusste Verhaltensweisen oder  beschränkende Glaubensmuster durch Suggestionen in konstruktiver Weise  verändert werden. Diese erarbeite ich vor der Hypnose gemeinsam mit Ihnen, damit sie Ihren Absichten und Zielen entsprechen. 

 

Im Allgemeinen kann man sich nach der Hypnose an alles erinnern.

 

In der Regel fühlen sich Menschen nach einer Hypnose gut entspannt, gestärkt und in besserer Stimmung.